A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.Dis

Many people believe that animals need to be exploited by the humans to have a healthier and luxury lifestyle,

while few argue that every creature in the world should be treated equally.I would be discussing both views

as follows.

To begin with,In most of the countries people usually consume Non-vegetarian in their daily lifestyle.I heard

my friends saying that they use leather for clothing which is made up of the skin of animals.As from the recent

research in 2019 CNB declared that, about 80% of people from other countries use handbags,coats which were made up of

leather.Most of the fashion jewelry is also made from animal parts.Many pharma company's while releasing their

medicines into market they use to test the drug on Rats and Dogs.In this way they are earning lots of money

by testing on animals so brutally.

On the other side,few argues that animals should be treated in the same way as humans are treated.Rather than hurting

them,humans can use them wisely, likewise by giving proper training to Dogs,they can be used for security reasons.

Mammals like Cows are treated as god by many people,they can used in farming by providing a healthy diet so that they

can give abundant milk,curd,butter,ghee etc.. which can be consumed by humans for a healthier lifestyle.Humans should also change

the habits of consuming Non vegetarian so that it can help the animals to survive.

To conclude,even humans are not interested to change there habits of exploiting the animals.It is necessary to think about other creatures

to have a better world.