I have got the IELTS score today. writing 7.5 over all band 7 !!I would like to thank you this site so much!!

Nowadays education quality is very low.some people think we should encourage our students to evaluate and criticize their teachers.Other believe that it will result in loss of respect and discipline in the classroom.Discuss on both sides

Some people encourage their students to evaluate their teachers after each course.Other argue that it will lead to poor discipline in the classroom.Indeed evaluation of teachers have many pros than cons.I shall discuss on both side in my upcoming paragraph.

There are many drawbacks of student assessment.To begin with, students are very young as compared to their teachers and having less knowledge in both theoretical ad practical wise.Due to this,they are not capable to evaluate their teachers.Moreover,student assessment leads to poor discipline in the classroom.If they are allowed to comment on teacher's teaching way in running classroom, it would lead to disrespect of their teachers and always there would chaos in the classroom.This all will effect the academic performance of students in their long run.

On the filp side,the advocates of students has their own reasons on student assessment.One of the best reason is that student assessment will result in the good performance in teaching.If teaching method is according to the students centered point of view.In addition to, the writing evaluation would help students in independent ways.Feedback given after every course by students can help teachers to improve their performance.Moreover, it also helps administrators. After observing student assessment criteria administrator can decide whether teacher remain in the system or they would be moved out.This would makes teachers upto date and give excellent performance in teaching.This would be win to win situation.

To sum up, teachers evaluation is done students has more cros than pros.It will improve the quality of education system in today's era.