I have got the IELTS score today. writing 7.5 over all band 7 !!I would like to thank you this site so much!!

Internet is flourishing by leaps and bounds and providing us new avenues while keeping updated with latest news and current affairs. With the help of cyberspace human can get all the information and make life easy too ; however it increased the crime rate too. I partially agree with the statement. To begin with, Internet is the main form of the information and also connect people together. we can get any information with a single click without going anywhere related to any filed of life. moreover it connect people with each other. people can talk and share the problem with other in anywhere in the world. As the result ,internet makes the world global village where people are become close together and sharing their experience . For example : In the recent survey found that internet increased 80 percent human access of information in few seconds. On the other side, we cannot neglect the drawbacks of internet . Internet make the human lazy and also increased the crime. in today world people are totally depending on internet they do not want to do any efforts. people cannot even use their on mind they just became the slave of internet and follow blindly internet . moreover it increased the crime too. Many hacker use innocent person identity proffe and use it for the crime activities . as the result, people indulge in crime activities through the internet and also became the slave of the internet. for example 'times of india' found that mostly crime activities is happen in remote area as compared to other area. To conclude, As coin has both sides restating; above facts internet is the main source of information ; however it makes human lazy and also increased the crime activities too. in my opinion parents should be aware that what their children are searching and what type of friends they are making on the internet