The increase in the production of consumer goods results in damage to the natural environment. What are the causes of this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Hitherto, the acceleration in manufacturing consumer merchandise leading to natural environment catastrophe transpires. Utilizing too much nature in order to get the materials for producing and manufacturing disposable items are two core roots of this practice, which can be radically tackled by using organic ingredients and setting stricter rules for these behaviors.

Admittedly, unrestrained environment exploitation, as well as single-use goods, are two principal grounds. First, woefully, a multitude of companies unlimitedly take advantage of nature to have more and more raw materials serving the manufacturing process and that causes natural damage. For example, people tend to deforest to make way for agriculture or woodening, which can easily exert myriad pollution such as soil, air pollution, etc..Second, legion firms these days are likely to produce more disposal items and most of them are non-biodegradable. Undeniably, these sorts of products like plastic bags attract a handful of customers due to their convenience. Therefore, a massive amount of single-use items disposing to the environment have been ceaselessly surging which is detrimental to nature.

Simultaneously, resorting to organic materials and punishing the aggressive behaviors of any producers towards the environment. To begin with, the authorities should encourage companies to use eco-friendly ingredients in lieu of relying too much on available natural sources. For instance, some companies intentionally produce reusable bags instead of the disposable ones. Furthermore, the government should enforce much stricter rules as a penalty for some producers deliberately harming the environment through the production stage.

In conclusion, there are two main reasons that trigger the damage to nature by the increase in the production of consumer goods. As a result, the authorities should join hands to make the production industry greener by encouraging the use of clean materials and setting rules to punish the firms damaging the environment