With an increasing population communication via the internet and text messaging face to face communication will become a thing of the past.To what extend do you agree?

Undoubtedly, the Internet has revolutionized the communication and takes its place in the individual's life. Many people believe that the use of the internet and instant message services has a dramatic growth and as a result of that direct connection is fading of the modern lives. In my point of view, network connections absolutely have especial advantages which caused it to be popular; nevertheless, face to face relationships and meetings preserve its own value for people.

The internet is not the replacement of the face to face conversations. Meetings and in person's conversations contain body languages and emotional expression which never exist in text messaging or typed expressions. Moreover, text likely caused a type of misunderstanding or a lack of comprehension in content. It means that the exact meaning of the senders' sentences in a written context could not be specified clearly due to the fact that each reader has his or her own impression of the text and lead them to a misunderstanding. Therefore, in person meetings could not be removed from regular life.

On the other hand, the internet has plenty of benefits that make it treasured in the people's life especially individual conversations. The social networks have no time and place limitation, so, people could connect to each other from a long distance whenever they need, just required a bunch of clicks. In fact, the distance relationships would not be a dream anymore because of internet and text messaging.

In conclusion, many people believe that text messaging correlations significantly enhanced that individuals might forget direct conversations. In my opinion, although, social networks have major advantages, a face to face connection has other utilized pros which do not exist on the internet such as, body language or emotional expressions.