International Tourism has become a huge industry in the world. Do the problems of the problems of the international travel outweigh its advantages?

In recent times, worldwide tourism is became more popular among different ages of people. This essay will argue that the demerits outweigh the merits. Although there are certain advantages associated with wide-spread of foreign tourism in different nations, the downsides in this case seems to outweigh the upsides.

The main reason is plastic pollution and gas pollution, which was created due to their travelling in various countries that affects the environment badly. Furthermore, their travelling source badly effect the ozone layers of the earth and disturbs the weather cycle ,which is sometimes create more danger situation for local farmers to survive. For example, Indian government made a survey last year, and reveals the main reason behind the farmers suicide is raining throughout the year due to bad atmospheric condition. The other prominent reason is cultural difference among different nationalities. Owing to that local village people and narrow-minded people feel unsafe in their home places, which is harmful to their legacy as well as their kids, who falls in teenager categories. For instance, In my town, many old aged village people not allow their daughters to go outside until they got married.

Despite of this disadvantages, some people think that it is more helpful to hand-crafted people to earn good money. In addition many hospitality business get a chance to earn more profit with less investment. For example, In Europe majority of locals find hotel business as their primary source to create funds. However, In off-season same has to survive, as they do not have any other earning area.

To conclude, International tourism Is proved significant catalyst for economic growth and employment, but it is harmful to the original culture of the mother nation. Hence, Authorities should foster the eco-tourism.