International tourism is now more common than ever before Some feel that this is a positive trend while others do not What are your opinions on this

In line with the shift in time, a recent phenomenon on the tourism of citizens indicates some concerns in terms of problems from international visitor. This essay will elaborate on a number of probable causes and beneficial solutions which can improve this situation. There are some widespread reasons why local people consider that sightseer who are from other society would have some negative impacts on their societies. Firstly, the consciousness of traveler about saving the environment of the provincial where they visit is seen as the main reason, for example, some foreign visitor frequently draw their marks on the wall in historical places like temple or museum as well as litter beautiful landscapes such as well-known beaches. Secondly, nowadays some tourists take advantages from visiting another country to stay illegally. For instance, there are many community from developing region travel to South Korean nowadays, and their purpose is to reside without being accepted immigration, consequently it would be complicated for the government of the country to manipulate illegal immigrants. Therefore, some measures should be implemented to deal with these issues of international tourism. It is necessary for the host countries to be strict to tourism agencies about ensuring that they would not let their customers commit any unfit behavior which is mentioned above by giving some strict rules. For example, the financial and prison punishments for tourists who lack awareness should be implemented. Another remedy is that local people especially youngsters can participate in some volunteer activities to introduce the beauty of their culture and landscape to tourists so the visitors have more respect for the country they visit. In conclusion, by conducting some beneficial solutions to resolve common adverse belief of local people, this situation would be better.