Interner has emerged as a new source of information and knowlrdge. This led many people to think that this new technology will ultimately replace book and printed words

How far do you agree with the statememt?

In this mordern world the internet has transformed the way we gather information.This world wide web which comes up with the uniwue option for collecting data and facts.Many people think that this would largely restore bookd and newspaper.Althoigh these printed documents and books has distinct advantages, the internet will always rules the world with the real time information.This essay will discuss how the the internet provides information in distinct manner.

Books gives us geniune information.Printed documenys are always issued after their authenticity of the information is verified.This makes people to gain valid facts about their search.It, however, cannot be carrief everywhere, so acquiring information becomes difficult.For instance, I couldnot able to access the updated information of the train schedule from my home. Hence, it is obvious that printed documents cannot gives us real time time data.

Alternatively, internet is the network of wide range of i formation and knowledge. It ca be accessed with a instant click and it makes the user more friendly and connected throughout. Moreover, it not only provide us the information but also updates it regularly. For example, Wikipedia, google and other web sources provides us the valuable information beyond our knowledge. Therefore, internet is the best way for finding information and gathering knowledge.

To sum up, internet cantains rich source of facts. This essay discussed how the internet help people to expand the knowledge and collect data despite the advantages with the printed documents. It is evident that the books will be overruled by the internet