The internet is a great course of information and has opened up opportunities for people to learn to all over the world.

Is all information reliable on the internet?

What could be done to control information online?

The evolution of technology is helping people to learn new course of information from anywhere around the globe. this is possible only due to internet, which provides data about anything and everythings on your fingertips. Individuals now can study from across the world through online content and courses; also, implement that in their daily life.

However, humans cannot rely on all the content we see over web; as, there is no guarantee that the information is one hundred percent true. Nowadays, lot of online scams are common and prople are getting scammed for money and to grab their personal and bank account, credit/debit card details. As, we are not sure about the underlying links while cliking on it. They need to be careful and cross check the website is not fake.

To overcome such problems, government has to establish a central body or help setup private companies who canbe able to work on the athenticity of the websites; as well as, its publications. this will help to put a security control over the online content available to the public and reduce the risk of getting trapped. people has to educated regarding these through campaining and advertising like never share card details like card number, CVV and OTP. people should be alerted before using there cards for any online transactions, this will help them to take immediate action, in such cases.

Finally, there are pros and cons everywhere. However, we should try to pick the good and exclude bad from it, this will help us to grab more knowledge from the avilable resources. also, its free of cost and we shpuld utilize it effectively to gain knowledge.