Is it better for children to learn to read by using the online material or by using printed material?

Discuss and give your opinion.

one of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is bolster dependency of internet causing people prefer to read online material. however, whether online reading is worth or not, has been the epicenter of discussion in multiple forums with no conclusive unanimous agreement achieved till date.This essay will highlight my point of view on this matter followed by a plausible conclusion.

First and foremost, with the massive advent of competition, there has been a colossal upsurge in the number of people would like to read online.There are myriad advantages why children prefer online reading. one of the best example is children can learn anywhere anytime with the ease of internet. children can watch any salient session multiple times and clear their philosophy. Moreover, less use of paper saves the Nature.There are plethora of solutions available for any problem. Accessibility is also one of the major factors of online reading.

On the other hand, another ancient way of study is via hardcopy, bunch of mass still prefer to go with printed material.Moreover, their eyesight does not get weak soon as compare to children who reads online. Secondly on lost of printed material children has to get another copy of them and it includes cost.Although it is tough to carry a bunch of material in the journey and printed material can be misplaced easily.

Taking everything into consideration, i think the points discussed above are convincing enough to lead me to the recapitulation that both aspects have their own merits and demerits, however in the competitive environment online study is growing tremendously.