It is generally accepted that exercise is good for children and teenagers Therefore physical education and sport should be compulsory for all students in all schools What do you think

These days people are well known the benefit of workout than the previous decade. Mandatory sports and physical education in school would be a wise concept to enhance the health awarness in all age group. In my opinion exercise are vital to a well-being life particularly kids and youngsters.

To embark,in present competitive world children are compeled to study more wher they can not get a leisure time. Due to that most students develope study induced stress and anxiexty. If getting tme also cifcumstance of technology and social media have occupied their personal space namely video games, facebook, and chatting. Indeed many does not know their neighbourhood which is important fi the social-communication development. In all will result a health problem such as obesity and related disease. To avert parents should help offspring to schedule their time fir academy as well as out -door activities.

Secondly,students are midpoint of the community. Apart from health advantages, extra curricular activities help to build an essential social behaviour. Playing with peers those who are from various background will promote inter- personal relationship in school and society. Although it might lead to lack of intrust in study. To enrich remodel the education system like comprehensive sports and health education regarding exercise in time table. As a result ,out-fit will be aknowledged as a asset of health.

Ti summarize,in this contemporary world daily physical activuty which incorporate sports and exercise is the key of all health remedies. So school shoukd initiate and enciurage students to involve in other activities as same as curriculum.in my prespective this should be considered as primary step and should be given high priority.