It is generally accepted that families are not as close as they used to be. Give some reasons why this change has happened and suggest how families could be brought closer together. Include any relevant examples from your experience.

In the past, people were lived together because of strong bonding in between family members. Whereas now, children’s, mother, father are living separately in order to study, earn money or some personal issues in their life. However, I strongly believe that every person of family can change this tendency with taking proper actions and guidance.

Over a period of decade, the economy and technology of the countries are developing which have become major cause to affecting the relationship between families. Nowadays, everyone running after the money to give a better life to their family with themself. For instance, people who are living in remote areas country like India, Pakistan, and Bangladesh migrated in big cities for getting good life style with handsome money. On the other side, teenagers became addicted to using social media like Facebook, Instagram. In this situation they do not spend much time to communicate with their family and which has created dramatically emotional gap between family members.

Nevertheless, we can change this situation with some useful tactics and decision making. As we all know families are very essential unit of society therefore family members should take some responsibilities to make better relationship between themselves. For instance, families should spend some quality time with their kids and try to know about their problems as a friend. Apart from that organizing social function really helpful for the families to come together and build strong relationship. Secondly, government should bring some business in remote cities which helps the families to getting jobs in their city. With these solutions we can build good relationship between families and bring them closer.

I personally believe that for a person, family is more important than anything. Work, friends, all other things come next. That is why people should take stand for their family and bring everyone closer in any kind of situation. “Families make society, society creates city and city build nation. Ultimately, Nations created by families.