It has become easier and more affordable for people to travel to other countries Do you think it is a positive or a negative development Give your opinion and relevant examples from your experience

In recent times, transportation facilities are growing rapidly as a result it has become more convenient and cheaper for the travellers to travel to multiple countries. In my opinion, it is beneficial to have in tourist in a country for the development rather than restrict them from entering.

Technology's are constantly advising every year, which tend people to adapt towards the modern commute way, which helps them to save time .The most important advantage of increased travel opportunities across the nation helps to enhance the tourism economy generated. For example Goa estate in India produces majority of their income from the tourism sector as compared to other sectors. Additionally, it helps improving the local business like fisheries, clothwears, tiny restrurants and so on. In other words, tourism is considered as a major factor which decides the stability of a country.

However, there are several detrimental impact on a country of sore rate of visitors .As a large number of passengers arrival to a particular country lead to high rate of crimes as well as intermixing of cultures. For instance, the capital of Thailand, Bangkok criminal activities are climbing up constantly which compelled the government to impose restrictions on entry of visitors. But it did not continued for a long period of time because tourism was one of their major source of income. This shows the significant of tourists.

To conclude I strongly believe that pricing numbers in traveller can bring out more advancement as compared to the destruction that they make.