It has been said that the world is becoming a global village in which there are no boundaries to trade and communication. Do the benefits of globalisation outweigh the drawbacks?

After 2nd world war,when imperial countries were breaking down & new countries were raised their head in this world, then the world leaders thought a new world order that can be helpful for future regnal is 'Globalization'.The word Globalization is not limited into certain meaning,but it has polygraphic significance.I think in modern economic system,Globalisation plays pivotal role.

In 1917,when socialism throved in Russia,then capitalist's countries became frightened for their forthcoming misfortune.Then after 2nd world war,world leaders established UN,WB,IMF. These institutions are encouraged the new terms Globalisation. It has some positive/useful sites also. Firstly, capital expansion through poor country, that occurs infrastructure development,communication facilities, education,health social awarness etc.are being developed;companies like Unilever conducted business and made many job for native peoples, people can use quality products easily. Secondly, Bangladesh is now world 4th garments exporting country. Many foreign buyers come to this country for cheap rate,quality and many also. Millions of people get job into Garment industries, as a result economy of Bangldesh has been stronger. Finally,Globalization opens a new door into the developing countries.

On the contrary, many argued that, Globalisation is the key factor of Capitalism. Distance between rich and poor becoming high. such an example, only 43 people hold more than 314 crore people's wealth. Multinational capital can't grow the local investor,consequently they loose the market. uncontrolled consumption of coal,gaz,oil in industry, environment become threatened.

In these circumstances stated that, the benefits of Globalisation outwigh the drawbacks.