It is inevitable that as technology advances, traditional cultures will be lost. It seems that we cannot have these two things together. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In modern times, the issue of technology has become a matter for discussion.Many commentators are of the view that technology advances will make a development of the cultural whereas others feel that traditional cultures will be lost. I strongly agree with technology advances will make a development for reasons I will outline below.

From an overall perspective, there are a wide range of a number of reasons why people believe that technical knowledge has plenty of benefits .Perhaps the main reason why people are in favour of technology is because traditional cultures are being lost in my country. Beliefs will no longer valid with findings from science and technology. Technology development will improve education, heath and infrastructures etc. and it will bridge the gap between village and city. On the other hand it will bring both fundamental and non essential things from some other cultures. for instance, Facebook , the electronic library on Google, by using Facebook people lead connect with other popular cultural and knows the history of other cities, whereas the electronic library sounds pretty useful to the student who do not have huge library in there country for find all the books they need. A good illustration of that technology has a huge role in the development .

On the other hand,in some parts of the world traditional cultural still thrive. There are many tribes in the Amazon Rainforest, for example, the completely untouched with technology development.These tribes continue to hunt and gather food from the forest passed on to children and parents to the elder. In other words , there are some tribes in Africa who depend on agricultural still embracing with technology by cell phone to access them the weather prediction and marketplace. That assistances them to prosper therefore support their cultural.

In conclusion, technology advances is a topic which is very relevant to modern society. Overall, I would like to say that I agree with the idea that advances in technology will improve traditional cultural, whereas other traditional communities have survived and even flourished.