It is inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops. Technology and traditional cultures are incompatible. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Now a days, the development of technology not only affects our life style but also has made us that can not live without it. Therefore , some people say that because of growing of technology, traditional culture will be lose ,and others seem to be unaffected by technology and modern world.

The technology develops has brought a convinced society and people apply it in our life. Through some examples,we can see that traditional cultures have lost.first of all, people currently prefer to read E book rather than paper book . Because of it , people ,enjoy reading paper books, have been gone down in society and worry about losing the culture of reading paper books.

Secondly,instead of hand writing letter, people are using email .it is surely convenient and fast to deliver, beside, we can not feel the special emotions anymore by using email.last but not least, the way of communication has being changed from face to face to social network services.people nowadays, are asking after how they are going by showing photos and short message in SNS.

In my view,besides I mentioned above all, many cultures will be change in the future.

In spite of above those, others support the idea that traditional cultures are not lose and prevented by some groups and communities.