it is often said that government spends too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are more important.

Do you agree or disagree?

there is no doubt that wildlife is a necessary part of human life on which we all are dependent. While some people believe that wildlife protection needs good funding and prior attention from government, but I completely agree that there are other essential issues exist, having precedence, and they require more money than wildlife projects.

Firstly, global warming is one of the most crucial, dangerous issues all over the world that requires more funding and attention from the national governments. Climate change has been occurring that is affecting human and animal life throughout the earth. For instance, glaciers in Antarctica have been started melting and scientists are wary that it will increase water level in coming years and, will possess a great threat to regions near to oceans. if activities causing global warming not stop, environment conditions will jeopardize and earth will become a heat chamber, therefore, human life will be under a severe danger.

Another global issue to be consider on priority is water pollution caused due to plastic and waste disposal into the sea. many industries and medical institutions are disposing their waste into rivers and sea, which is causing huge danger to sea life. To illustrate this, many endangered sea species such as dolphins, whales are dying nowadays, due to the contamination of water in the ocean. if sea life is not protected, we will have more extinct and endangered water species. As a result, government will have to provide huge funding for protection of such animals in the future.

In my opinion, although, wildlife projects are very important in order to save the endangered plants and animals but, global warming and water pollution are the main problems that are impacting earth tremendously, and they require more priority and money from the governments.