It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married beforethey are 30, as this is best both for individual and for society.Do you agree or disagree ?

Marriage is a unique blessing and precious way to celebrate love between two people. And to be able to get married you have to feel it from your heart. I believe that, marriage should never be encouraged or forced before a certain age. This due to the fact that love come naturally without us thinking about it or realizing that we are in love.

People get married because they found something special in the other partner. This could be that they understand them without talking, or even they make them feel safe, loved and happy. Unfortunately, this kind of feeling can not be controlled or forced by us or others. It`s hard to think about marriage this way. Firstly, what if they did not meet the right person for them before they are in their 30th. Otherwise they have to get married and being unhappy for only the sake of some old myths that doesn`t excite. Thinking about it deeply and realistically, this will increase the divorce rate in all over the world. Furthermore, it might affect the kids when they see that their parents not happy and will change their idea about marriage when they grow up in unhealthy environment.

Some people especially women agree to get married before their 30th only because they wanted to have kids while they are still young. However, we live in the era of the advanced technologies in fertilization that made it easier for us and gave us more opportunities and solutions to have.

In the finale analysis, I believe that regardless of our age we all should be happy with our life`s decisions. And never let others contributing and ruined the one life we have just to fit in and please the society. This includes the decision of when we should get married or who.