Many can t speak or present well in public Some people think that it is important to speak well in public so the training should be from school Do you agree or disagree

It is rightly said that the way you speak defines your personality. Some people believe that it is utmost important to speak well in public, and present yourself appropriately, thus, this skill should be taught in schools. This essay will explore constructive arguments to support the above notion.

Undeniably, speaking is the most powerful tool of communication. One cannot express his or her emotions without speaking aptly which could be a severe disadvantage in various professions. Politician, for instance, will not be able to connect to audience if this kill is lacking. Moreover, the person feels confident when he or she communicates flawlessly and vice-versa. Showcasing yourself by speaking fluently enhances the social capability of the person. It is observed that people who speaks more are more social and extrovert in comparison to people who believe in less exchange of words.

Admittedly, schools acts a base for shaping the child's growth; therefore, communication training should be a part of curriculum. Also, it is not that straightforward, as a result, educated staff is required to engrave this skill in to the students. In addition to this, children learn from practice and school can held various competitions such as debate, so that children can participate and understand its basic principles. According to researches, schools are the best platform to make children learn anything.

In conclusion, speaking confidently is important and requires a great deal of effort and cannot be learnt in a day or two, but daily practice in schools with other children can help achieve the target swiftly.