In many Countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of Crime? How can we deal with those causes?

Based on statistics, the rate of crime is rapidly rising in many countries. There are variety of possible reasons for this unpleasant event but steps can be definitely taken to overcome it. This essay will discuss main causes and suggest some solutions for overcoming on it.

In my opinion two may factors are blame for. Firstly, unemployment is playing a significant role in attempting for crime. Extreme poverty is a clear negative result of being jobless. Unemployed individuals always have struggled to end meet every month so they will be cynical about their society and motivated for alleging crime. The more rate of joblessness will cause the more rate of attempting to crime. Secondly, I suppose the light penalty is another reason of increasing the amount of crimes. In my country there are small punishments even for barbaric crimes so that menial criminals have been becoming notorious criminals day in, day out since they haven’t been punished because of their crime. It has been evident from the research conducted by a group of psychologists that most notorious criminals have crime record in their teenage which haven’t been paid any attention to remedy them.

From my perspective, there are some solutions to solve this social issue. The first and foremost, government should make more job opportunities by taking relevant steps such as helping to new established local business and obliged them to treat well with their employees rather than exploiting them. As a result, people would urge to their jobs. The last but not least, Government should enact strict taxes against any anarchy. Offenders should also be aware from the penalties which are waiting for them as a result of their disobeyed behaviors and crimes. This goal can be aimed by setting up an organization to care for kids-offender on parole. I believe that they wouldn’t do crime again if they were cognized from their punishments.

In conclusion, Although the number of offenders is sharply ascending but from my perspective, we can eradicate the reasons such as jobless and partisanship in imposing of penalties by various solutions like prepare more job opportunities and passing high tax penalties.