In many countries it is now illegal to smoke in public places It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building Do you agree or disagree

In this modern era,various coutries have prohibited the smokers to smoke in the public places while if they wish to do so then they have to leave that place and must go to any of the other place.To a great extent i agree with this notion

To commence with the benefits, individuals around them will not feel conjusted and will not face health problems because of the injurious air that they release out.In other words when the smokers will smoke in the public no doubt there will be people of all the ages while this may cause breathing problems mostly among the elders and the young ones.for instance a survey was conducted by health department regarding the reason of increasing breathing problems and it was found that the number of cases arise from the individuals who smoke in public. Hence,this situation will increase if the use is not prohibited.

Further strengthening the views, this act will reduce the number of smokers.to elaborate,when the people around them will go away from the smokers they will feel a sense of unloved by the individuals while which will force them to a much extent to get rid from this bad habit of smoking .moreover,this is beneficial for them as they will live a healthy life.

In conclusion,this act of government is praise worthy as it will save the lives of many people and they can live healthy and happy life ahead.