In many countries nowadays young single people no longer stay with their parents until they are married but leave to study or work somewhere else Do you think this trend has more advantages or disadvantages

The young generation are so far leaving home as part of their degrees or work before marriage. Although, their parents will often feel dispered, they will also gain significant life experiences that will reward them later ln in their carrers. In my opinion, the young are far better off having moved from home to pursuit their dream.

One of the main advantage of leaving home before marriage is that young individuals will havve life experiences that will improve themselves as that would have been otherwise impossible of they had not seperated their parents. Being alone requires people to push themselves beyond the norm into unsually difficult experiences. To illustrate, I had to leave home for university studying in hanoi that makes me to lead an independent life without my parents. I have learned lots of new things from scratch like washing clothes by hand, cooking. Moreover, youth can learn the value of money by doing part time job and managing them reasonable. This kind of management skill is necessary for everyone. Therefore, a new enviroment can provide a positive effect on young single people's career future.

The main challenge that young people will face when no longer stay with parents before marriage usually from their parents. They will often feel dispersed and be left alone. For instance, young individuals get busy with their study and work so they rarely connect with their families. Living away from their beloved can lead to homesick. Sometimes, it is unfortunate to fall sick and parental care is needed. Despite the fact that, they are surrounded by lots of friends, no ome can tale care of them as their parents do.

In conlcusion, leaving home before marriage has been common nowadays. While the young will no doubt experience homesick and their parents will feel lonely, it is infact these obstacles that lead to the main advantge which is life experiences and other useful skills. Despite these barriers, the benefits that the young gains will be much more benefical for me.