In many countries, the rich are becoming richer and poor are becoming poorer.Why is this a problem?What solutions are there to tackle this problem?

In many nations, the wealthy are becoming wealthier and the destitute people are becoming more destitute. This essay shall analyse and discuss the causes and resolutions for the same.

To set in, the two primary reasons for why the affluent are getting richer and unprosperous are being poorer. The first cause is ‘education’. On one hand, the wealthy class people send their children to well known schools and colleges where they receive quality education ensuring their better career. On the other hand, the meager youngster do not get edification aid as their parents engage their descendants to labor at work for survival. The second reason is ‘opportunities’. Since the prosperous are educationally well qualified, they have plethora of job opportunities. Moreover, if the parents are, for instance, businessmen, the wealthy descendants get contingency to become more affluent by continuing the business. Whereas, the financially weak people loose chances to show and sell their talents and skills, such as art, singing, creative writing, since they do not have knowledge on how and where to expose them.

In addendum, there are two important gateways to the the above mentioned problem. The first is government support. The ruling body should motivate the helpless people to send their kids to school by providing free education with financial support to the family. Furthermore, it should train the poor denizens, i.e, on modern methods of farming, so that they can work in a better way and uplift their economic condition. The second resolution is ‘awareness programme’. For example, the charitable organisations should encourage the destitute people to save gradually from their earning by educating them about the importance and benefits of funding. Such organisations should also inspire the elite people to donate for the welfare of the empty-handed.

To recapitulate, there although there are causes for why financially strong are getting stronger and the weak are becoming weaker, there are appealing solvents, too. In my opinion, every individual including government and associations must work together to solve the issue. I believe, this will certainly eliminate the financial inequality persisting between people.