In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour What do you think are the causes of this What solutions can you suggest

At present, the majority of nations are concern about increasing misbehavior by their pupils at school and universities. Undoubtedly, the lack of parental advice and modernization is the root of why students are becoming rude and aggressive. However, like any other issue, this complex problem can also be tackle.

The foremost reason is, the lack of parental advice because modernization made both parents busier than ever before. As a result, parents are failing to teach their offspring how to behave in general, which leads to disrespect, to teachers and other students at school. Furthermore, a vast distance between parents and students could generate adverse effects on students' minds. For example, in 2015, The Indian Educational Council (TIEC) found out that,1 out of 3 students whose father and mother are full-time employees, tend to oppose school rules frequently, as compared to 1 out of 8 in 1989. In addition, advancements in technology, such as mobile phones and computers, have a detrimental effect on students' attitudes.

Of course, parental advice and spending valuable time with children could result in a humongous improvement in behavior. Besides parents, teachers should also need to show some kindness toward students as that can strengthen the bond of the teacher-student. Moreover, it is true that modern technology has tremendous advantages to society, though, some majors should be taken before giving permission to students. For example, the Korean government strictly band the use of mobile phones for under 19 pupils.

To summarise, I would not underestimate the concern of students' behavior as they are future of the blue planet. Therefore, it is important that every parents and teacher tackle this situation with very politeness. In parallel, authorities should have to pass strong legislation toward electronic use.