Many crimes are often related to the consumption of alcohol Some people think that the best way to reduce the crime rate is to ban alcohol Do you think this is an effective measure against crime what other solutions can you suggest

The crime rate has inclined to a peak level these days as compared with the olden days. In the olden days, people were very cautious about their moral values, as a result, there were very few crimes that happened.In this essay, I am going to discuss some effective measures against crime and even my opinion regarding this issue.

Most often the crimes are related to the consumption of alcohol, obviously, this is the main cause for the crimes to be happening around us. Because people, when consuming alcohol, are more prone to commit such crimes which lead to serious consequences. To deduct such crimes the preliminary step is to ban alcohol, along this many other actions should also need to be taken into the consideration, like charging penalties to the people for alcohol consumption, strict rules should be followed against such people, many more.

according to me banning alcohol is considered an effective measure against crime reduction.When an individual is strictly restricted to consume alcohol this will also be very helpful for even his health. this reduces the usage of alcohol in people results in fewer crimes related to consuming alcohol.

To sum up, according to my opinion there should be many other actions that need to be taken against the crimes that have been done around us. The people who commit a should punished in a strict way such that the other people thinking about the crime should get afraid of doing it. In the conclusion, i would like to suggest to the governments of our country to prepare an unfeasible rule for the criminals,so that the people in the country could really celebrate the indipendency.