Many doctors say that people in today s world do not do enough physical exercise What do you think are the causes of this What solutions are there to this problem

Numerous doctors opine that masses in this modern era do not do workouts sufficiently for a number of drivers. In this essay, I will examine the reasons behind it.

At the outset, a hectic schedule is a predominant reason for making community indolent. To elaborate, people whether students or working professionals need to work round the clock for not keeping behind with their work or study, they do not have time for relaxation, thereby, being exhausted after a completing vocational hours. Moreover, several individuals regard the unavailability of park in the vicinity of their area as another rationale. Due to urbanization, the land which was utilized for strolling has been demolished to make space for residential buildings. Numerous habitants resort to gym to stay in shape despite the extravagant price they fork out.

Besides the aforementioned reasons, technology, especially computers and televisions, also contribute to this trend. It is true that multiple residents waste hours and hours on computer, neglecting sports and physical exercise. For example, a growing number of children are computer-literate and even addicted to computer games as software companies know how children are easily swayed by the novelty of playing new games. Through their advertising, such companies aim specifically at children as their target audience to promote their products. As a result, children are not taking up sports. Instead, they find their excitement in imaginary virtual worlds of gaming rather than the real, physical world. Moreover, thanks to several appliances, people no longer need to spend time doing household chores. That means, they can keep their eyes glued to TV and, afterwards, become couch potatoes.

In conclusion, these days, humankind is not doing fitness workouts because of various reasons. However, I suppose it is time people kicked their bad habit and exercised more to not lead a sedentary lifestyle.