Many Offenders commit more crime after serving the first punishments Why is this happening and what measures can be taken to tackle this problems

One of most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that the most of ex-convicting after releasing from prison. There are wide range of factors that why it happens. In this essay, i will discuss some reasons and give there solution in following paragraphs.

To commence with, there are deluges of reasons responsible for re-offending after criminal have be punished. The most preponderant one is that they are not accepted by society. To elaborate it, after having punishment when person return back to society they are seen as criminal eye by other people and they do not want to them enter in their society for which they treated with awful behavior. So they start hating other individuals and re-offending. It can only contribute to make them to commit crime again, but also leads to numerous other disadvantage in various fields such as raise negativity in society. Besides, there are another factor is that unemployment. This is because, as any person apply for job, that person have to summit document that he or she has never comit any type of crime, this case they have not opportunity to have better job. so person start re-offending crime to fulfill his or her basic needs. For instance, a study result published by the government of Australia in March 2015 and April 2017, clearly indicates that 30% of criminal commit crime after have be punishment those are unemployed. Needless to say, all these demerits have reaches impacts on society.

Step to deal with this problem are many. The most effective ones are not remote and complicated but practicable and accessible. The primary one lies that ex-convicts should receive counselling before re-entering society because they get ease and efficacy to adjust in outer world. Apart from it, they ought to training programmers in prison which help them it developing new skill those asset them in doing any work and earn money to complete they basic needs. These are some perpetrator methods to overcome from this issue and it can be only possible when all section of society contribute together.

To conclude, having pondered over above state it is crystal clear that re-offending by criminal after releasing from prison is due to bad behavior of society is dire to ignore.