Many people argue that society is becoming less and less polite. What is your opinion?

<p style="margin-bottom: 0px; font-stretch: normal; font-size: 19.4px; line-height: normal; font-family: &quot;Lucida Grande&quot;;"><span style="-webkit-font-kerning: none;">Lots of individuals believe that unique morals and esteems among people have become extremely low these days due to various changes in their life style. In fact, this is a very controversial issue as it technically depends on the acquired attitude as well as rules in their nations. This essay aims to explore such a debatable issue in further detail before to a conclusion. &nbsp;</span></p><p style="margin-bottom: 0px; font-stretch: normal; font-size: 18px; line-height: normal; font-family: &quot;Lucida Grande&quot;;">

</p><p style="margin-bottom: 0px; font-stretch: normal; font-size: 19.4px; line-height: normal; font-family: &quot;Lucida Grande&quot;; min-height: 23px;"><span style="font-size: 19.4px;">On one hand, there is no doubt that a plethora of countries impose very strict measurements in order to maintain high level of ethics between individuals. The USA for example, has set several rigorous regulations in order to overcome many society's challenges such as discrimination. these essential principles have ensure a peaceful coexistence between their citizens and residents. therefore, individuals are forced to respect each others' faiths. In contrast, it's irrefutable that some people breakdown the rules there. However, they will be convicted for such reasons. &nbsp;</span><br><span style="font-kerning: none"></span></p><p style="margin-bottom: 0px; font-stretch: normal; font-size: 18px; line-height: normal; font-family: &quot;Lucida Grande&quot;;">

</p><p style="margin-bottom: 0px; font-stretch: normal; font-size: 19.4px; line-height: normal; font-family: &quot;Lucida Grande&quot;; min-height: 23px;"><span style="font-size: 19.4px;">On the other hand, plenty of people are being susceptible by the surrounded environment. For instance, Syria is listed as one of the most corruption nation across the world. People indeed, bribe each other in terms of finalizing some illegal issues. Therefore, the crime level in such places will drastically increase as most of their citizens can easily breakdown the rules with no leagle actions by their authorities. Moreover, some given services such as education, healthcare, and transportation will definitely being suffered from such situation. &nbsp;</span><br><span style="font-kerning: none"></span></p><p style="margin-bottom: 0px; font-stretch: normal; font-size: 18px; line-height: normal; font-family: &quot;Lucida Grande&quot;;">

</p><p style="margin-bottom: 0px; font-stretch: normal; font-size: 19.4px; line-height: normal; font-family: &quot;Lucida Grande&quot;; min-height: 23px;"><span style="font-size: 19.4px;">To sum up, it's very difficult to say the ethics are almost gone from our communities, as there are many countries place extremely tough measurements in order to ensure a high quality of life. On the contrary, undoubtedly, there are many nations need to enhance their rules against corruption as it's affecting their growth.&nbsp;</span><br><span style="font-kerning: none"></span></p>