Many schools these days have problems with poor student behavior. Why do you think these problems occur? What could be done tackle these problems?

Poor attitude and behavior have recently become number one dilemma for a plethora of schools worldwide. This bad behavior might due to several factors which’s related directly and indirectly to the school. This essay aims to explore the reasons for such attitude among pupils and it will offer some methods to overcome this new phenomena.

Firstly, there is no doubt that student’s parents are playing a crucial role in rising their children inside home. However, if parents are not well prepared or have some negative attitude, it will definitely reflect on children personalities at schools. For instance, dozen of reports have shown the impact of an aggressive relationship among parents and the direct result on children where it's not only on their learning curve but also in their characteristics, as it makes them more violent. Secondly, extremely soft regulations by schools to lure many students might alternatively motivate them to become more naughty. For example, the poor rules in most of Saudi private schools are usually bias to students. This unfortunately makes them uncontrollable during their attendance. This also applies too much effort on teachers to manage such high daily stress. As a result, these compromises will affect the quality of provided education and will decrease their respect to the general principles.

On the flip side, there are various ways to mitigate such a trendy issue between young students. First of all, increasing of student’s families awareness will be a key role in solving such a dilemma. To illustrate, it’s irrefutable that young pupils usually imitate their parents and older brother personalities to prove their maturity. Therefore, older members should be a role model of politeness at least in front of their young children. Second of all, schools should train students to be a proactive in the future. Thus, they must impose strict rules for students and ask them to follow it as it is. In the same time, schools also must recognize the polite students by giving them a valuable prizes. This will attract many other pupils to do same, eventually it participates in enhancing the behavior of most of the students.

In conclusion, parents and schools are the main responsible of students attitude. Therefore, they should take their parts and evolve students personalities by some of offered solutions.