Many people believe that media coverage of celebrities is having a negative effect on children.

To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, celebreties are increasignly apprear in media in order to showcase their lifesyte to the public.Many critics believe that this immence media presence of imminent figures can negatively impact the children. I stronlgy support his view and this essay will discuss the reasons pertaining to my opinion.

To begin with, celebreties influence the thinking and lifestyle of children to a large extend. They uses traditional media such as television as well as social medias to reach to childrens who are easily swayed away with fake advertisements and their programmes. consequently yougsters loose their focus on studies and they create problems to their parents and teachers. To illustrage, students usually fail in their exam due to the overusage of smartphones which they use to follow celebreties through online applications such as instagram.

Another point to consider is, children try to imitate celeraties to gain fame so that they can appear in media. To achieve that, they argue with parents and relatives for follwoing famous people's luxurious lifestyle. As a result, child makes unnecessary demands to their parents which may not be affordable for them.Such crisis often seen in middle class and poor families. Aftermath of this could be disasterous results for the families and relatives as children may show unpresidented mental behavours.

To conclude, Despite the fact that, fame of celebreties in media and internet might help people in some way, effects on most of the children particularly lower class families are detrimental. Hence, parents, teachers and authorities must restrict their child from media and similerly media need to regulate the unnecessary programmes of celebreties which may be harmful for society.