Many people believe that social networking sites such as Facebook have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and society To what extent do you agree

As all people know, social networking sites are becoming extensive together with the world. These sites are able to create online communication or find some kind of information around the world. However, most people believe that these types of sites might endanger both individuals and society. Perhaps it is true because of most people`s points. But it is a matter of agreement to find right way on using social networking sites.

On the one hand, social networking sites are being used by every person and they have already become popular. People are able to share their moods and communicate with each other. When it comes to compare them, it is the shadow of virtual life. People can do anything there as they can do in real life. In fact, the stipulation of using social networking sites has multiplied to 25 percent for 5 months because of the quarantine. And I think there might be some positive aspects during using them even though they have variety of drawbacks.

On the other hand, negative impacts exist on embracing social networking sites as many people believe. The main point of negative aspects is dependent on wasting time . They have such power that they attract people to their trap during the period of using them. Together with that it can cause to diminish the relationship in real life. Moreover, one of negative impact and attraction on using these sites is bad currents that deceive and convince people by telling unworthy words. So that, I think it is main negative point on using social networking sites and I agree with this statement.

In conclusion, using social networking sites is wrong way to use and communicate due to wasting time. The most important point is to live with virtue in real life