Many people believe that we should protect all wild animals while others believe we should just protect some of them Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, wildlife scatters humanlife around the world and we consider that the main life chain is connected between humans and animals because of living in the same land even though the number of wild animals is decreasing . According to the point of many people, the entire wildlife should be protected. But others think we ought to preserve some of wild animals. Certainly, it is a matter of thoughtfull discussion to conserve the wildlife.

On the one hand, wild animals are fundamental stem of human life even if the extinction of wildlife depends on the nature. Thereafter, it causes to disappear the entire nature. Therefore, most humans ought to favour to protect entire wildlife due to the root of the nature. It can be the creture of new age when people and wild animals live together.

On the other hand, some people contemplete that we should protect some of them. Actually, some wild animals are nourishing at the zoos or nature reserves although few genus of wild animals are preserving there. But the main reason why people tend to protect fewer animals, is foodstuff. It might not be intended for each animal which humans protect. In case, the relevance of nutrition is able to feed a few of them due to not being food shortages.Hence, the defense of some of wild animals is preferable to nourish at the zoo or nature reserve. Also, it can be striking idea to avoid the extinction of wildlife.

In conclusion,all animals are part of the nature. Each person ought to protect them due to the main link of entire world. The more we maintain the prosperity of wildlife, the more we improve our whole life.