many people complain about stress at work.

How can employers reduce stress and what can employees do on their own to resolve this problem?

In this modern era, stress is the main concern for the working people at work place. Appropriate steps are required to taken by the employers and employees also have to find a different way to reduce the work related stress. This essay will discuss the action which could help employers and employees to reduce the work related stress by providing example of Reliance industry.

To begin with, In most of the cases, It was observed that employers are more responsible to create stress at work places. Hence, employers have to identify the reason behind the problems and can take appropriate action to mitigate the issue. First, employers should conduct survey at work culture related issues faced by employees and collect the data which can be used to minimize the dissatisfaction among the workers. In addition, Employers should engage professionals to reduce the stress level in employee. For example, Reliance industry organize motivational classes to the employee at every weekend. this initiative has appreciated by all of the Reliance employees and helped them lot to reduce stress related health problems.

Employees also can release their stress by meditation and exercise. They can seek professional help whenever required. Moreover, spending a quality time with family is proved to be a good idea to release work related stress. In addition, short brakes from the job and outing at tourist places can be done by worker as it relaxes our mind. For example, many employee started to take a week break after every quarter and spend a holiday at different location than their hometown.

To recapitulate, work related stress are the bigger issue for every working individual. To cope with the situation both, Employers and employee can take appropriate steps to mitigate stress related health problems.