Many people prefer to spend money and not save it What are the reasons Is this a positive or negative development

In this fast pacing world, where almost every deal happens online with a few clicks, it has become more comfortable spending your wealth. This essay discusses the possible factors responsible for a complete wastage of currency and why economic saving must be there.

The world has seen a tremendous revolution in currency. Each year latest and improved digital currency is introduced, which transacts in milliseconds and provides a receipt. Due to the advantage, transactions increased per day, causing loss of all finance. Moreover, enticing advertisements and online discount sales convince people to purchase those things which are unnecessary goods. Overall, a single side of the coin, which is the adverse effects of technology on human behaviour is the leading cause of extra-spendings.

It is never feasible for sustainable life emptying your whole account. We never know what will happen next, and no source of income comes with the guarantee of the future; therefore, the fund which can help us in need of hour must be kept unused. It may be related to health, accident, loss of a job or in the worst case, the heart-breaking robbery. Thus, people not occupying the space for the emergency fund are responsible for their destruction.

Another negative impact of using all hard-earned finance makes us miserable when we require financial credits to purchase something crucial. Without money, the situation generates pressure, and the negativity spreads into life, having the loss of temperament, sadness and the loss of dear ones. Due to uncontrollable credit transfers into the online-sales' account makes us irresponsible and careless. Thus, this self-destructing negative behaviour about finance results in an unstable life.

In conclusion, it is never a wise decision to not keeping anything aside for our critical time. The blind spendings and an empty pocket produce the life full of negativity having inappropriate manners and habits.