Many people prefer to travel by car rather than buses or trains.Why do you think this happens?What can government do to motivate people travel by buses or trains?

In this modern era a massive number of people prefer to use car while traveling instead of public transport.Here I would like to account for reasons and solutions of this trend.

There are manifold point to shore up causes of this trend.First and foremost, people have materialistic attitude.For example, people want show off in the society.Besides this,they want to show good status in the society.As a result, social status is the prime reason for this trend.  Furthermore, a car has a brand value to uphold the social status of its owner. So the advantages of traveling by a car cannot be denied.

Further empisizing on my point of view.Citizens of many countries prefer to have a car as a mode of transportation. Primarily, having a personal vehicle makes the movement very comfortable as the user does not need to wait for others. I think this type of opportunity ensures stress-free travel as well. In a medical emergency, for example, the person who has a private a car, he would be able to go to the hospital quickly than others.

Numerous manifold point for the solution of this trend.Firstly,The government of a country has many options to encourage its citizens to use public transport. The privilege of having an income tax reduction could be a better option. If a person moves by bus or train, he will get some concession at the time of submitting yearly income tax.

To recapitulate, Lifestyle has undergone dramatic changes in some of recent years.undeniably,we can not understimate the benefits of using car.but I still believed that people should use car in needed time.