Many people think that money brings happiness, but others think that having too much money is a problem. Discuss both views and give your own opinion....

Money is important to live qualify life but not everything in life. Therefore, people believe that money plays an important role to be happier but there is also an opinion also that filth wealth spoils the life. I certainly believe that money brings some happiness in one’s life and i shall explain why it is so.

People who believe that money spoils the life have some valid arguments. First and foremost, too much wealth generates unwanted hobbies and it is commonly seen that rich people do not find a place to spend the money and sometimes incline towards the unrealistic hobbies or goal which lead them to deterioration in life. Secondly, abundant money also turns people to become reckless and sometimes it cost their life also. For example, Brazil prime minister who belongs to rich family, helped rich people to get government contract and was later imprisoned for life. Finally, possessing wealth in some country gives the feeling that everything can be bought including the laws of country, resulting, people get trapped in laws and severe punishment.

Despite of dis-benefits of having too much money, people follow the money for following reasons. The main reason is that all necessities can only be fulfilled only by money. Moreover, quality life, medical facilities and good education makes people happy up-to some extent. In addition to this, few luxuries such as excursion, outing fashion etc.... add more satisfaction in life and in order to do these things, money is required.

To conclude, although happiness can be achieved in different manner, the most common way to achieve this is to live the life fullest and for that some money is required to go out, visit places, eat at restaurant etc. Nevertheless too much money may bring arrogance, recklessness and other bad hobbies.