Many people try to look younger than their age. What are the reasons people do this. Do you think this a good thing or a bad thing?

These days many people are doing plastic surgeries to look good and stay in shape. People are trying to look younger than their age. There are several reasons why they are doing this, some think it is a good thing and others a bad thing.

On one hand, many reasons let people to have plastic surgery or use cosmetic products, to look younger than their age. First, it could be a psychological matter, where some prefer to stay beautiful and won't accept themselves to get old, that's why they won't stop on having cosmetic surgeries, to stay young. Second, family issues would be another reason, women try her best to stay young and look charm in-front of her husband, so he won't cheat, look on other girls and stay loving her. For example, some TV channels broadcast such cases, where big number of women can't get enough of changing themselves to look young and stay beautiful.

On the other hand, several think that this a good and others a bad thing. From the view of good, people believe it's nice for someone to work on his looking and this will impact positively on themselves and their feelings, where they think that they are still young and won't look old and fatigue. Second, people think that this a bad habit, they must pass by all stages and live a normal life. However, some think it is good in some matters where they can take care of their beauty and bad if they exceed the limit and become their majority in life. For example, a friend won't accept herself that she's getting hold, she attends to do everything to stay young and look nice in-front of the people, this matter caused her psychological issues.

As a conclusion, people especially these days are trying to stay young and big number of people are accepting it and others are not. From my point of view, I believe that it is nice to look over ourselves and be beautiful, but no letting this thing become the primary in our lives, since I think it is a trending and it will pass with time.