In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there.

What is your opinion about this?

Nowadays, building new houses in the countryside is necessary to accommodate new city dwellers. Although some people argue that protecting the nature of this area should be a priority. I personally believe that providing places for residents are more important.

On the one hand, every year, an increase number of people move to big cities in search of finding a decent job. Accommodation is the first need of these migrants. In this way, governments should provide newcomers with housing. Since lacking of vacant land to be constructed new homes, they have to be prepared in the rural areas. Besides, migrants to metropolitans are more likely to cannot afford to rent a home in cities and need to inexpensive accommodations. These housings can be available just outside of the urban.

On the other hand, opponents claim that construction in the countries can have harmful effects on the environment. It cannot be avoided cutting down trees and also destroying local animal’s habitats to make a new place with basic amenities for the residents. Furthermore, From their point of view living in these areas leads to contaminate the nature and put animals endanger of extinction. In addition, housing in rural places means that individuals will lose tranquil places around their cities that people can go and wind down on the weekends there and be refresh for new week.

In conclusion, I personally believe that although new houses building can hurt the nature in some ways, but it is an issue that we cannot ride of it to provide amenities for group of people.