In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building is in the countryside, some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not to build new homes there .

What is your opinion?

Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience

Nowadays ,homes are indispensable in our countries. However, some individuals think that protecting the rural areas is more significant than using them to build new houses. I personally believe that to build these areas much better.Because it will decrease the crowded ,and the congestion in the downtown. In this essay, both points of view will be presented with examples ,and my opinion will be provided.

To begin with, in certain countries new buildings are required to minimize population increases in downtown. For example, in Egypt as it is one of the biggest country around the world.There are approximately 90 Million of people which need flats, house ,and homes to protect them ,and their life from living in the streets. The government starts to use most of dessert to build new cities which includes new homes , hospitals, educational schools.Thus, to use the country sides is good to reduce population density.

Nevertheless, most people are preferring to protect the rural areas from building, and keep them to maintain the shape of the state. Such as, UAE when they used their rural areas in the Green Belt all around the country to protect it from the dust , and storms. However, each government should choose which is better to their country depend on the weather , and the population.

To conclude, I would like to restate my opinion that I totally agree with the latter opinion, which is using the countrysides to help people to live better lifestyle. Moreover, I recommend that government should publish awareness through social media .Such as Facebook, Twitter, and use TV to enrich people’s information about remote area, ways to maintain them.