In many places new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

Nowadays, this is an age of globalization. The number of building increasing day by day all over the world. There are several reason for this. The improvement of construction has made the smaller world. Some people believe that we should utilize the space for apartment and/or commercial building constructions to beneficial human beings, while others think that we should protect the rural areas for farm and upcoming generations know about old culture. Both the options have their pros and cons.

Hence, Man has made remarkable progress in construction work and In today’s era, Arise building is a competition across the countries. In world committee’s says that if they do not see the massive buildings, It may consider poverty nations. Arise buildings gives us job opportunities and open the door for living standard luxury life. The pace of life has increased. For example, In India, The government provide incentives and subsidies to poverty people so that They can live the good life in the near future and boost the construction industries also. Day by day unemployment is increasing in today’s era and we now think about youngster’s employment, which gives a lot of Job opportunities.

On the other side, sometimes arise buildings leads to a host of problems. It is occupied the land space and construct the building which is bad image for rural area because they could not use for agriculture and farm on it. They believe that one-day loss their culture also and transform from rural to urban area with massive buildings and make congested for each and every people. Besides, increasing pollution also spoil the greenery area and natural beauty inclusive environment which will affected to global warming. For example, In Singapore they do not have space for agriculture and do farming on the balcony and terrace.

In conclusion, arise buildings as construction gives us lot of opportunities and make a high standard of living but the space is also important to preserve for the natural beauty and farming for basic amenities. In short, the benefits are numerous while the drawbacks also should not be overlooked.