Many problems in schools are aroused by the attitudes of students. Where do these problems come from? What should we do to change the situation?

It is believed that people who just finished college have a hard time interacting with colleagues in working as a teamIn this esay I would examine the reason of many people who just finished have a hard time interacting with colleagues in working a team And how to deal with it before coming to reasonable conclusion

In the one hand there are some reason why people getting hard to communicate with colleagues while doing a job as a team

Firstly, they not to be used to communicate to colleague as well with university friend an university teacher. It is because it has different circumstances, For example they more comfort and enjoy to talk with friend and teacher without pressure and stress, when they communicate with colleagues, they felt a nervous. In this way, they have not used to interacting with colleagues but immediately they doing job well Secondly they afraid to make a mistake while doing a job It is due they don’t have a any experience about the job which they do, For Example when they made a mistake, they will got scolded by management or colleagues. As a result they think much to how doing a job without fail

However, to tackle this problem first of all, firstly the university provided a program which the student university can improve the confidence and communication, for instance before finished the university, the student has to apprenticeship in company where the university cooperate with companies as their major, In addition the university give a material about the company where they would apply for job as adjustable their majorBecause this is important to give the knowledge before working in companies,

As an example they know about negotiate to deal the project or they can promote well the product

To sum up its before they work relate with communicate with a person have to improve while studying in companies