many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result.Why do many working people not get enough exercise?What can be done about this problem?

In these days working people seems to devote less time for exercise and because of this serious health issues such as obesity, heart diseases will occur. This is mainly because of strenuous busy lifestyle where people usually tend to spend their free time in watching television, playing video games and filed into social media platforms instead of any physical activities.

People are busy with their work-life, they are trying hard to meet personal as well as professional commitments, as a result they barely get anytime for relaxation or to exercise. For example, many people are working overtime or even moonlighting to earn more for achieving their goals, by the end of the day they will left with no stamina to perform physical exercise to stay in shape. Additionally, even when the get lesiure time people normally stick with their computer, television or with mobile phone, which they waste time in playing games and updating social networks such as Facebook or Twitter.

One of the most effective way to tackle this issue is to create awareness about the health problems that will arise as the outcome of physical inactivity. People should be encouraged to workout to stay fit. The government along with the companies should launch campaign to showcase the significance of healthy lifestyle. Moreover, private companies should focus on employees healthy providing enough facilities and leisure time activities to reduce their stress level and also should promote out door sports which will ultimately enhance their productivity.

To conclude, the busy sedentary lifestyle is the major reason for various health issues where people avoid exercise. Creating awareness and encouraging routine physical activity are the best way to solve this matter.