Many young people regularly change their jobs over the years what are the reasons for this do the advantages outweight the disadvantages

Switching jobs have become so frequent in industrialised world than past as there are wide range of opportunities in this era. There are certain precursors that actuate people to change their jobs. Even though there are lots of advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon. This essay tends to shed light on more of its positive impact on the society.

First of all, people of this modern world are changing their jobs as they are not content with their career and after working for 2-3 years they feel uninterested and bored of their job and feel the need of changing the job. Moreover, people think that they will perform better after changing their workplaces. Additionally, there are lot of job opportunities being offered to youngsters so they tend to switch from one job to another. For intance- As per the information from a recent survey, 90% of youngsters change their job after two years. The change in the jobs exposes people to different workplace environment, new experiences and ample amount of knowledge.

Besides, changing the job gives a sudden boost to youngsters, they feel energetic and do work enthusiastically and if our mind is happy we can work and increase efficiency. They are more keen to accept responsibilities and perform tasks more effeciently. So it works wonders and it will prove a boon for nation also, as nation needs energetic young blood which comes up with extraordinary ideas and help in bringing advancements in the country. For instance- a recent survey conducted revealed that 85% of people are more happy and satisfied with new placments and working more efficiently.

In conclusion, having discussed the reasons and advantages in detail, i am inclined to believe that modern people are more susceptible towards changing the jobs and this phenomenon help people to work coherently.