Money should be spent on creating new public buildings, such as museums and town halls, rather than renovating existing ones. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

it is being believed that authorities should spend on the construction of new public places in the place of repair the old ones. I do not support this view because it will effect our budget and environment also. In the following paragraphs, supportive facts of my thought will be described.

Renovation is a less expensive activity as compared with build new structure, because in this process only the required things will be replaced with modern or in trend stuff. other things will remain the same and the funds will be saved for another essential development of the country. Moreover, ancient buildings are our legacy like assets of our elders, which can be shown to our coming generation to prove the existence of technology and theme in earlier time like Taj Mahal, Red Fort, Jama Masjid, Chandani Chowk and so on.

On the opposite side for constructing new empire it will demand land, which is not available due to high rate of population. if this will come in practice then available forests will be abolished to create place for that particular building. Consequently, it will affect on the environment and the number of patients related to breathing system will increase. For example, people with asthma had been recorded around 25% in 2012 due to making the broad highways it will raise up to about by 55% if more trees will cut down.

Conclusively, making novel architecture will spoil our economy's budget and it will also deprived the other sectors from development. With maintain the aged structures, nation can take step to improve more infrastructures and contribute towards securing the existing flora and fauna.