More and more young children have mobile phone. Some people say it is a good thing for them, while other say it is a bad thing. Discuss both the sides and give your opinion.

People have different views about youngster in terms of using cell phones. while some argue it’s not beneficial in early age, where I believe its good to use in this modern fast-moving generation.

There are various reasons in which people thing it not good to use mobile phone in early age because this might affect their health. For Example, they could affect their eye by continuous staring at mobile screen by this eyesight will be week and they might end up wearing glass at early stage. As a result, its dangerous to use to use smart phones which can later affect their eyes.

On the other hand, I believe use of cell phone can make youngster more advance in the technology skills such as gaming, texting, and social media. For instance, children can know about what is going currently around the world by just simple browsing they are just away by one simple click and have up to date information of everything also it is beneficial for those who are away from their family for foreign studies. Finally, they can easily get in touch through video calling which never give feeling to youngsters that they are away from their parents. Personally, I agree that as more and more technology is used in early stage children get more use to it and can make them equally stand with their age of generation and fight against any problems which block their way.

In conclusion, while it can affect by more usage of it, I believe that better brain development is also equally important with good guidelines.