Most people think that the truth should be objective than subjective when it comes to the news. Do you think all news is true? What is the function of a newspaper?

Over the few decades, advertising play a crucial role in the citizen. Some are of opinion that when the real informations are inserted in mass media , it is more objective than subjective. In my standpoint, the part of article in social media is really subtle. However, it is believed the effective method to reach out informations quickly for everyone.

There is such a thing as a defect in a story of newspapers for different purposes. Firstly, some newspaper offices make a name for themselves by giving false or misleading information to society in order to receive public attention. A person, for instance, can be easily drawn into a tabloid newspaper by him natural curiosity. Secondly, sensation-seeking newspapers which magnify a trifling incident have more profitable than quality newspapers. For example, to hire from civilian the faults of somebody, the journalist can be paid a lot of money for unrealistic informations.

On the one hand, the truth can not be debated is press bring a large amount of benefits to the society. From my presentation, reading or watching news becomes one of the most essential activity. Most of people, for instance, update the forecast new in the mass media. Moreover, that is the best way to take easily the social information such as price of fuels, education, political rights, sports and so on. Thanks to this, our knowledge can be expanded and faster access to news sources around the world to avoid being backward.

In conclusion, it is clear that there are various reasons from publishing the yellow journalism in some newspaper office. Beside, I would argue that the benefits of newspaper in human daily life.