In most succesful companies, some people think that communication betwen employers and workers is the most important factor. other people say that other factor are more important.

In this believe that in most successful companies some people think that communication between employers and workers is the most important factor In this essay i completely agree this statement for some reason.

In the one hand, there are some reason of people think commucation between employers and workers is the most important factor, firstly commucation is the main step to grow a business. it is due to people will be interested If the commucation is good, for example, currently a lot of companies developing because they have good commucations so that people will be more confident to choose that company. Secondly case good comunication can help increase the customers, it is becuase customers will be happy if served with good communication, for example when company Offered some product with good served people will be interest and confident, as result the company will be grow up fast and get a lot of profit.

However, there are some drowback in this problem first of all, firstly, people can not just use communcation for business, because mary another factor which can helped company to getting a lot of customers, as on example the electronic company, for grow up business they should to use more than one factor like a good service, have complete tools and timely and fast service, as result customer will be interent to visit again, secondly hard to competitive with other company, it is because the company not have another alternative, just use factor communication, for example in Indonesia a lot of company bankrupt because they do not have good strategy nevertheless the company will be hard to grow if they do not have difference.

To sum up, it is true that good commucation can be helped company to grow up, however I want to give suggestion for another company to do not just use good commucation in their business but there are many alternatives to grow up