Nowadays children watch a lot of TV and play video games However some people think that activities are not good for a child s mental health To what extent do you agree or disagree

With the advancement of technology, the phenomenon of watching television and playing graphical games is rise up among the age small age groups.Therefore some people opine that this technology could be bring some mental diseases like depression, while I believe that this smart devices are helpful in their life. In this essay, I will discuss both side of this problem.

To begin with, This technological have some positive impact on children's mind. Firstly, playing video games in leisure time could be stress buster for teenagers. In addition, after playing game they have more focus on their other activities.also, the level of concentration would increase if they play game. For example,one study found out that children who pay with games have better speed in thinking and spot the items as compare to normal children .Secondly, television are the source of learning new things and improve ability. Kids can express their self as a creating new things like famous cartoon drawing.so it is important in their life.

On the flip side, if child addicted with games , it might effect on their academic result. Also, children might suffer from the various mental stages like depression or anxiety attack which is really stressful for their parents as well as state.Moreover, teenagers feel socially isolated which can bring some negative impact on next generation.

To recapitulate, although, playing games and watching TV have their own benefits but, it has negative influence on their mind which can effect on their career. they need to play under the observation of their parents for limited time.