Nowadays environmental problems are too big to be managed by individual person or countries. In other words, it is an international problem.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the current scenario, the world has suffered from various issues, out of which the most burning menace is the environmental threat. Although, it is often argued that it is so serious and colossal issue that could be managed by international bodies only rather than any nation or an individual, I believe that this problem could be solved by a conscious efforts by people of nation and intervention of global committee is needed for some selected issues only.

To begin with, the biggest challenge in front of world is an ever-increasing population.Eventually, people use more vehicles to commute routinely which increases not only air pollution but also noise pollution. To curb its detrimental effects, it is matter of fact that, no one can do better than local people and government. To be more precise, stern rules ought to be introduced by local bureaucrats and its strict legislation is sole responsibility of the citizens only. Moreover, any initiatives of either local or international body will get success only if it is well accepted and supported by local pupils.

Admittedly, a global issue, such as space pollution which requires intervention of global body. To be more specific, this problem is so massive that seems impossible to be managed by one or two nations. Moreover, rules and regulations from any global management team will certainly curtail its negative effects in long way. For an example, as per article published in the global issue journal, the UNO- United Nations Organization has introduced rules to stop any reactor experiments in 2015 and nowadays these result in reduction of space pollution level.

In conclusion, it is fact that nowadays the burgeoning of environment issues is the biggest challenge. While certain school of thought believe that these are so big to be resolved by one country or person, instead, it is considered as an international issue, I think that, except certain problems, all could be easily managed by serious efforts by local people and government.