Nowadays modern gadgets are widely used by young people and the use of these products reduces their creativity Do you agree or disagree

Science has definitely blessed us with the revolutionary inventions, which have made our lives more convenient as compared to past. In this context, the role of latest equipment, gadgets and gizmos is undeniable. However, I completely agree with the notion that somehow, these gadgets have severely restricted the creative skills of people as dependency on the machines amputate their thinking abilities.

To begin with, nowadays, almost every work is performed by machines, whether in our homes or at workplaces. Earlier, as most of the work was usually done manually, people used to find or think about the new creative ideas to do that in easy way. Consequently, they would go for some innovative techniques to make their hectic lives more comfortable. So, creativity had a common existance in their daily lives.

Moving to the next justification, presently, we have technology to provide us answers for all our problems. We can refer to online resources for our queries as well as to satisfy our curiosities. People need not pressurised their minds to get ideas. With a single click, one can jump into the ocean of knowledge as internet has abundance of links to offer you wide range of viewpoints. Moreover, latest software and application are designed in such a way, which can really replace the thinking ability of human brains. For instance, some of the software are able to create different musical notes which assist the lyricists to prepare music for a particular song.

Additionally, the main victim of loss of creativity are the children as they are exposed to the gadgets at very tender age. As a result, they do not develop many soft skills and their creativity gets sabotaged. Solving puzzles, improving handwriting and painting hobbies are being replaced by playing video games.

On the other hand, some people have the opinion that gadgets, in reality, boost up our skills rather than diminishing those. Conversely, I still believe that technology has hit our human capabilities to think by going out of the way.

To sum up, I assume, gadgets should be used for our convenience but they should not supersede the very important human instinct of thinking extraordinarily.